PRODUKTE
Basics & Verfügbarkeit
LIZENZIERUNG
CLA
IoT / Embedded
COMPACT
FES
SERVER
UNIQUE TOOLS

Windows 10 IoT Enterprise ist ein Betriebssystem welches speziell für Medizinische Geräte, Bankomaten (ATMs) und Industrielle Geräte optimiert wurde. Es basiert auf der neuen Windows 10 Technologie und beinhaltet erweiterte Embedded Lockdown Funktionen, Win32 Kompatibilität und Universal App Unterstützung. Da das System auf Windows 10 basiert bietet es die volle Kompatibilität für Programme, Apps und Treiber (Universal Windows Platform).

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows Embedded 8.1 Industry Pro ist ein Betriebssystem welches speziell für Medizinische Geräte und Bankomaten (ATMs) optimiert wurde. Es basiert auf der neuen Windows 8.1 Technologie und beinhaltet alle Embedded Lockdown Features um Ihr Gerät sicher zu machen.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows Embedded 8.1 Industry Pro Retail ist der direkte Nachfolger von Windows Embedded POSReady 7. Dieses Betriebssystem basiert auf der neuen Windows 8.1 Technologie und beinhaltet alle Embedded Lockdown Features um Ihr Gerät sicher zu machen.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Nutzen Sie das neue Windows Embedded 8 Standard Toolkit und starten Sie mit der Entwicklung von Geräten der nächsten Generation! Diese neue Version bietet viele neue Features und Module welche Ihnen erlauben Komponenten Ihrer eigenen Applikation zu machen. Der Unified Write Filter beinhaltet das Beste vom Enhanced Write Filter, File Based Write Filter und dem Registry Filter.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows Embedded Standard 7 basiert auf Windows 7 Ultimate, welches in über 150 Feature Pakete aufgeteilt ist. Es steht in einer 32-Bit und 64-Bit Version zur Verfügung. Durch die Aufteilung in über 150 Feature Pakete und mehr als 300 Treiberpakete, können Sie das System flexibel Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen.

Windows Embedded Standard 7 enthält neue Features wie, z.B.: Windows Media Center, VHD, Multitouch, uvm. Ein vereinfachtes Setup, welches direkt am Zielsystem ausgeführt wird, vereinfacht die Installation wesentlich.

Windows Embedded Standard 7 enthält alle Embedded Enabling Features seiner Vorgänger: Enhanced Write Filter, File Based Write Filter, Registry Filter, USB Boot, Dialog Blocker, usw.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows Embedded Standard 2009 ist die Neuauflage von Windows XP Embedded. Das System ist in über 13.000 Komponenten aufgeteilt, was eine individuelle Konfiguration des Betriebssystems ermöglicht. Erstellen Sie ein kleines, sicheres und schnelleres Windows XP Professional, welches optimal an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst ist.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows XP Embedded ist eine komponentisierte Variante von Windows XP Professional. Das System ist in über 13.000 Komponenten aufgeteilt, was eine individuelle Konfiguration des Betriebssystems ermöglicht. Erstellen Sie ein kleines, sicheres und schnelleres Windows XP Professional, welches optimal an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst ist.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows Embedded POSReady 2009 ist ein flexibles Betriebssystem auf der Basis von Windows XP Embedded. Ein einfach zu bedienendes, grafisches Setup ermöglicht Ihnen Windows Embedded POSReady 2009 ohne viel Aufwand zu installieren. Das System enthält einige Embedded Enabling Features, wie den File Based Write Filter, Registry Filter und USB Boot.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows Embedded POSReady 7 ist der direkte Nachfolger von Windows Embedded POSReady 2009. Das System besteht aus einem vorkonfigurierten Image, basierend auf Windows Embedded Standard 7, welches speziell an die Bedürfnisse im Point of Service Bereich angepasst wurde. Die Installation gleicht der einer normalen Windows 7 Version, wodurch diese mit wenigen Klicks durchgeführt werden kann. Das installierte Betriebssystem enthält ebenfalls Embedded Enabling Features, wie zum Beispiel den Enhanced Write Filter, File Based Write Filter, Registry Filter, USB Boot und den neuen Keyboard Filter.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

PRODUCTS
BASICS
LICENSING
CLA
STANDARD
COMPACT
ENTERPRISE
SERVER
UNIQUE TOOLS

Windows 10 IoT Enterprise is an operating system specifically designed and optimized for medical devices, automated teller machines (ATMs) and Industrial Automation. It is based on the new Windows 10 technology with advanced lockdown capabilities, Win32 compatibility and universal app support. As the system is based on the full version of Windows 10 it offers full compatibility for applications, apps and drivers (Universal Windows Platform).

Information
Product Key Information

Windows 10 IoT Core is a new operating system for small-footprint or low-cost devices. It is intended for single-purpose devices and will not include the classic Windows desktop shell or any Microsoft apps.

Information

Windows Embedded 8.1 Industry Pro is a operating system specifically designed and optimized for medical devices and automated teller machines (ATMs). It is based on the new Windows 8.1 technology and includes all Embedded Lockdown Features to make the device secure.

Information
Product Key Information

Windows Embedded 8.1 Industry Pro Retail is the successor of Windows Embedded POSReady 7. It is based on the new Windows 8.1 technology and includes all Embedded Lockdown Features to make the device secure.

Information
Product Key Information

Get the new Windows Embedded 8 Standard toolkit and start developing the next generation embedded devices! The new version offers many new features such as modules that allow you building components for you own applications, or the new Unified Write Filter that combines the best of Enhanced Write Filter, File Based Write Filter and Registry Filter.

Information
Product Key Information

Windows Embedded Standard 7 is the newest Embedded release based upon Windows 7 Ultimate. It is available for both 32 bit and 64 bit platforms. Split in 150 feature packages and more than 300 driver packs – Windows Embedded Standard 7 offers a high flexibility to build a system fitting your needs.

Explore new features like Windows Media Center, VHD Boot, Multitouch, etc. with Windows Embedded Standard 7. A new setup experience allows you to setup your system very easily by using a wizard driven graphical installer directly on your target device.

Windows Embedded Standard 7 includes all Embedded Enabling Features, such as the Enhanced Write Filter, File Based Write Filter, Registry Filter, USB Boot, Dialog Blocker, …

Information
Product Key Information

Windows Embedded Standard 2009 is the second release of XP Embedded. A rich set of tools allows you to build a fully customized version of Windows XP Professional. Being split into over 13.000 components Windows Embedded Standard 2009 offers highest flexibility in terms of customizability and security because you can choose which parts of Windows should be included and which not.
Windows Embedded Standard 2009 includes all Embedded Enabling Features, such as the Enhanced Write Filter, File Based Write Filter, Registry Filter, USB Boot, …

Information
Product Key Information

Windows XP Embedded is a fully componentized version of Windows XP Professional. The system is split into over 13.000 components and a rich set of tools allows you to build your fully customized version of Windows XP Professional. With XP Embedded you can build a system which offers highest flexibility in terms of customizability and security.

XP Embedded includes all Embedded Enabling Features, such as the Enhanced Write Filter, File Based Write Filter, Registry Filter, USB Boot, …

Information
Product Key Information

Windows Embedded POSReady 2009 is a flexible operating system based upon Windows XP Embedded. A graphical wizard allows you to setup POSReady 2009 very easily directly on your target device. Also Embedded Enabling Features such as the File Based Write Filter, Registry Filter and USB Boot are included in POSReady 2009.

Information
Product Key Information

Windows Embedded POSReady 7 is a preconfigured operating system based on Windows Embedded 7 which has been optimized for Point of Service applications. An Windows 7 like setup allows you to install POSReady 7 with a few clicks directly on your target device. The installed image contains Embedded Enabling Features such as the Enhanced Write Filter, File Based Write Filter, Registry Filter, USB Boot and the new Keyboard Filter.

Information
Product Key Information