Microsoft has released 17 additional languages + 2 Language Interface Packages for Windows Embedded Standard 7 which can be downloaded from the Microsoft Embedded Communications Extranet (ECE) or installed by using the Windows Embedded Developer Update.


Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Estonian, Hebrew, Hungarian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Thai, Ukrainian

32-Bit MUI Packages
64-Bit MUI Packages


Catalan, Hindi

32-Bit LIPs
64-Bit LIPs