PRODUKTE
Basics & Verfügbarkeit
LIZENZIERUNG
CLA
IoT / Embedded
COMPACT
FES
SERVER
UNIQUE TOOLS

Windows 10 IoT Core ist ein neues Betriebssystem welches für günstige small-footprint Geräte gedacht ist. Dieses Betriebssystem ist für Geräte mit einem einzigen Anwendungszweck gedacht und beinhaltet keinen klassischen Explorer oder Microsoft Apps.

Weitere Informationen

Windows Embedded Compact 7 ist ein komponentisiertes, echtzeitfähiges Betriebssystem mit sehr geringem Speicherbedarf und Zugriff auf den Source Code. Erstellen Sie Geräte basierend auf den neuesten Technologien, wie Multitouch, Silverlight, etc.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows Embedded CE ist ein komponentisiertes, echtzeitfähiges Betriebssystem mit sehr geringem Speicherbedarf und Zugriff auf den Source Code. Erstellen Sie Geräte, welche Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen mit bekannten Tools, wie Visual Studio.

Weitere Informationen
Produktschlüssel-Information

Windows Embedded NavReady stellt mächtige und innovative Technologien zur Verfügung. Diese ermöglichen es intelligente und service-orientierte Geräte mit hoher Konnektiviät (Online-Dienste, Bluetooth, Windows-PC, Internet, …), schnell auf den Markt zu bringen.

Weitere Informationen

PRODUCTS
Basics & Availability
LICENSING
CLA
IoT / Embedded
COMPACT
FES
SERVER
UNIQUE TOOLS

Windows 10 IoT Core is a new operating system for small-footprint or low-cost devices. It is intended for single-purpose devices and will not include the classic Windows desktop shell or any Microsoft apps.

Information

Windows Embedded Compact 7 is the evulution of Windows Embedded CE. It is a componentized, realtime and small footprint operating system with full access to the systems source code. Build devices with new technologies such as Silverlight for Windows Embedded, Multitouch, Internet Explorer and many more.

Information
Product Key Information

Windows Embedded CE is a componentized, realtime and small footprint operating system with full access to the systems source code. Create devices with a rich user interface, connectivity to Windows PCs, servers and services by using familiar tools such as Visual Studio.

Information
Product Key Information

Windows Embedded NavReady provides powerful, innovative technologies to quickly bring devices to the market which are smart, connected, service-oriented hand held portable navigation devices that can easily connect to online services, Bluetooth capable mobile phones, Windows-based PCs, and the Internet.

Information